I caved

22Aug06

I used to be the anti-myspace. But, I’m ashamed to say I’ve given in to the pressure.

I had a profile before, but quickly decided it was too addicting and wasting waaayyy too much of my valuable time, so I deleted it. Some… “force” or something has taken over my brain and made me create another one. Writing on my blog just doesn’t seem to be enough of a time waster for me I guess. Now I’m going to spiral out of control updating my profile, and looking for glittery pictures to leave on my friends comments, and looking at their friends pages, and their friends pages, until I’m sitting here with cobwebs growing on me, and my poor blog is totally collecting dust.

No. I refuse to let that happen. I won’t forget about you bloggy. Or my millions of fans. I promise.

If any of you want to check out my super-awesome page, well… here you go http://www.myspace.com/shinylibra

As you can see I have a total of 5 friends so far. God I’m popular.

Help me.

No Responses Yet to “I caved”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

