The Worst Things That Have Ever Happened To Me, Vol. I

06Sep06

I’m totally ripping this little bit off from The Official Site of Grant Miller. If you haven’t checked his blog out go now. But then come back.

Situation:

I had a “Bad Day”.

Date:

September 6, 2006

The Story: I went to the store in my awesome Kia Optima. As I was returning home I was clicking through the presets on my car stereo and all that was on were commercials and the horrible song “Bad Day” by Daniel Powter. I didn’t want to listen to advertisements or complete silence… or a Spanish station… so I just listened to it. I was almost home anyway. I think my ears bled a little.

No Responses Yet to “The Worst Things That Have Ever Happened To Me, Vol. I”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

