I need your help

13Sep06


Why on Earth would I ask for help from the crazy people that read my blog? I really don’t know. But I am.

Next week I will be taking a trip to Boston to visit my best friend from high school. I haven’t seen her for 4 years. I’ve never been to Boston, either. I’m very excited!!

Since I’m on the West Coast, and I’m traveling to the East Coast, I’m gonna have one hell of a plane ride. Lucky for me I booked my tickets ages ago and have aisle seats the whole way (whoo-hoo)!

Here is where you, my totally awesome readers come in (I was just kidding about the crazy people remark before). I need book recommendations! Nothing too heavy… I want to have fun and maybe enjoy my plane ride a little bit. I’m not going to tell you what I usually read, because maybe I would enjoy something different, and I’m an open minded chick.

So, c’mon! Tell me what to read!!

No Responses Yet to “I need your help”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

