Another very informative Wiki-How

14Sep06
I promise not to make my blog all about these Wiki-How things, but I couldn’t pass this one up.

Again, it is one of Google’s “How To’s of the Day”.

How to Remove a Hickey

Here is how to prevent getting a hickey:

1) Don’t let hoes suck on your neck.

2) Don’t be a hoe.

Here is a list of the things you will need:

*Toothbrush
*Eyeshadow of your skin tone
*Concealer
*Ice pack (pre-frozen ice pack or ice cubes wrapped in a towel)
*Concealing clothes

Here is a list of related Wiki-Hows:

*How to Give Someone a Hickey
*How to French Kiss
*How to Kiss
*How to Not Be an Obsessive Girlfriend
*How to Date Successfully as a Teenage Guy

Ok… I haven’t really had to worry about hickey’s for years. But, I remember trying all of their methods and the only thing that worked was wearing a turtleneck.

I also have to point out to Google that as a teenager it was probably very unlikely that I would need this information on a THURSDAY morning. More like on a Saturday or Sunday morning…. like whenever I was sneaking in and took a look in the mirror and saw my slut-mark and thought “Oh Shit! I’m grounded until I’m dead!!”.

You lucky teenagers of today have Google and Wiki-How. I just had to rely on the advice of my friends who knew less than I did.

No Responses Yet to “Another very informative Wiki-How”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

