Wish List

15Sep06


My birthday is fast approaching, so I’m sharing my Amazon Wish List with you all, so you can start getting some ideas of what to get me.

Some things I just added today, and I’m sure I’ll keep adding, so keep checking back, because you might see something today that you think “Wow! That would be perfect for her!!”, but in a couple of days there might be something even BETTER (and cooler, and more expensive).

Click here. You know you wanna buy me something.

No Responses Yet to “Wish List”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

