Pimps-N-Ho’s

16Sep06


Tonight is my friends twenty-something birthday. 2 friends actually, and we are celebrating it at a karaoke bar, and supposed to dress up like pimps and ho’s.

Contrary to what you might believe after reading the hickey post, I am not a ho, and don’t have any ho attire. Lucky for me the Halloween stores have opened, so I went and dropped some Hamiltons on appropriate blingage. I think I’m gonna look more pimpy than ho-ey, but hopefully I’ll at least pass, and hey… I made the effort.

I’m sure there will be many embarrassing pictures that might be able to be used for black-mail at some point.

It should be a good time anyway… fo shizzle.

*p.s. It was a huge mistake doing a google image search for “pimp”.

No Responses Yet to “Pimps-N-Ho’s”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

