What the hell

26Oct06

HI! Remember me? I’m Amy, a girl that likes to blog. At least, you might think that if I actually, ya know, made a post or something.

Unfortunately for my die hard fans my real life has gotten in the way of my blogging this past week or so. I partied like it was 1999 with my buddies on Friday night, and then it was the weekend, and I finally started doing something about my computer. Amazing.

But today I’m still at the library. My computer is on the mend. Thanks for your donations and prayers and stuff. I predict that in the next few days it will be ready to go. It’s been like a goddamn episode of “Extreme Makeover: Computer Edition” or something. Except Ty Pennington wasn’t involved… but I really wish he was. Oh well. My boyfriend is way more awesome and probably knows more about computers than Ty.

So that’s where I am. Deal with it.

No Responses Yet to “What the hell”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

