Oh My GOD!! Bwahahahaha!!

29Oct06



That is what I just said when I changed the channel to the 49ers/Bears game!!!! It’s halftime, and the score is:

SF- 0
Chicago- 41

… at halftime!!

HAHAHAhahahahahaHaha!!!!!

*I’m a fan of the Broncos, and I have to be a fan of Green Bay or my family will disown me. In all honesty I haven’t followed football much the past few years. I don’t have much of an opinion about SF or Chicago… I just thought that was a pretty pathetic score. Congrats to all of the Bears fans out there. But, I’m sure you at least knew the Bears would win.

No Responses Yet to “Oh My GOD!! Bwahahahaha!!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

