Friday Fourteen

03Nov06

Since I was too lazy to do a “Thursday Thirteen” yesterday, I decided to do a “Friday Fourteen” today… because it’s Friday, and what better way for you all to celebrate than to read a list of completely useless information about someone as interesting as me?
You can thank me later…
  1. I had braces in 3rd grade, but only on my 2 front teeth.
  2. Sometimes I like to eat barbeque sauce as a snack. Yes… just the sauce.
  3. I have my rook pierced (similar to the picture, but I have a ring).
  4. My fingernails are fake.
  5. My haircolor is real.
  6. I collect lighthouses.
  7. I wear glasses or contacts.
  8. I’m right handed, but I do some things left handed (like play pool).
  9. I’ve never seen any of the “Godfather” movies.
  10. My mom orignally wanted to name me April (even though I was born in October), but my grandma wanted Amy.
  11. I’ve never broken a bone.
  12. My mama don’t dance and my daddy don’t rock-n-roll.
  13. I could really use a new set of pots and pans.
  14. I sing in a community choir.
Wasn’t that exciting??? I know your Friday is now complete, and that this contributed to what is going to be a fabulous weekend for you all.
Aren’t you glad you read my blog?
No Responses Yet to “Friday Fourteen”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

