I had to do it..

10Nov06

I was laying in bed this morning thinking about the whole CMA (Country Music Association) Awards thing where Faith Hill acted the way she did over Carrie Underwood’s win.

If you haven’t seen it… it’s beautiful. Click here

Anyway, it made me think of a line on Family Guy… where Quagmire has a RV and is going on a cross country sex tour, and has this sign on the RV. Here are the lines….

Quagmire: Hey Brian, what do you think of my sign?
Brian: “Quagmire’s Cross Country Tour.” Uh, isn’t there an “O” in country?
Quagmire: Nope

*I like both Faith Hill and Carrie Underwood, by the way, and this doesn’t change my opinion of Faith at all.

No Responses Yet to “I had to do it..”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

