Maybe I shouldn’t shop??

15Nov06

Example 1: I was at the grocery store in the feminine hygiene aisle. I honestly don’t remember what I was purchasing, but that isn’t important… this chick was there buying tampons. She said to me, “Wow, the price of tampons sure has gone up!”. Um… ok. I just buy the crap, I don’t compare prices. I mean, come on!!! People don’t talk about tampon prices like gas prices or something… like the Bush administration has some agenda with Playtex and Tampax (tee hee… “Bush” administration!). Then she YELLS to her friend in another aisle “OK I GOT THE TAMPONS WE CAN GO NOW!”



Example 2: I was at the grocery store in the feminine hygiene aisle. Again, can’t remember what I was buying…. this woman is looking at the yeast infection medication and asks me “So, is this the best brand to use? I’ve never had a yeast infection before.” WHAT?? Do I appear yeasty to you? What makes you think I’VE had a yeast infection before??? And, don’t you think you should discuss this with your doctor, or maybe the pharmacist? You don’t just ask random people what yeast infection cream to use. Sorry lady, I’m not familiar with your twat.
No Responses Yet to “Maybe I shouldn’t shop??”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

