Nipples

11Dec06

I have some catching up to do on my posts, I know. I know you’re all dying to know what I thought of “Sideways”, because my opinion has a serious effect on your lives… and I hope to get to that later today.

But, unlike most days, I’m pretty busy today.

However, Chris said that titling a post “Nipples” would bring a lot of traffic, so I thought I’d give it a shot. This advice was for new bloggers, and I’m not really new, but what the hell. Maybe I’m a traffic whore.

Oooh! Nipples and whore!
6 Responses to “Nipples”

  1. 1 Teri

    I would expect LOTS of traffic just from those two words.

  2. 2 Chris

    Is it working?

  3. 3 Amy

    So far it does not seem to be working. But… it’s still kinda early. Like, maybe people can’t really surf for nipples while at work, ya know?

    I’m thinkin’ the pervs come out at night.

  4. 4 Nobody

    I love the nipples on whores.

  5. 5 Mr. Fabulous

    Mmm….whore nipples…

  6. 6 Anonymous

    Gee, didn’t it get dark quick…


Leave a Reply

