Celebrity look a likes…

16Dec06

This is who I look like. Funny… I’m also about as bright as Jessica Simpson.
Look, Chris.. Kelly Kapowski.
Click the pick to be whisked away to create your own thingy.
6 Responses to “Celebrity look a likes…”

  1. 1 teri

    you are the cutest one on the list. Don’t let anyone tell you otherwise.

  2. 2 Amy

    Aww… thanks Teri!!

  3. 3 Mr. Fabulous

    I would say you are in pretty good company there!

  4. 4 Funky Fresh Freddie

    You look like my mom.

  5. 5 dirty

    That thing cracked me up. I got Paris Hilton as one of mine. Apparently I look like a tired crack whore…who knew?

  6. 6 Amy

    Maybe, Fab.

    Freddie- I hope that’s a good thing.

    Dirty- Seriously?? Paris Hilton?? BwaHahahAHahAHah!!!!


Leave a Reply

