creAMY

09Jan07

I used to do this to the peanut butter jars when I was growing up. I mean, my name was on it, right? So, that meant that I was the only one who could use the peanut butter, or I could give someone permission.

Mostly I did it to piss my brother off.

7 Responses to “creAMY”

  1. 1 Mr. Fabulous

    I can’t decide if doing that was really clever or a cry for help LOL

  2. 2 dirty

    Genius…pure genius.

  3. 3 coffeypot

    Hey, Jiff. I thought your name was AMY?

  4. 4 SushiBoy

    If I was your brother I would have let you have that nasty creamy Peanut Butter. Chunky is the way to go.

  5. 5 Grant Miller

    What about Xtreme Chunky?

  6. 6 SushiBoy

    I was going to say something to the effect of “the more nuts the better”. But I was sure I wouldn’t like the consequences :). Xtreme is in the Chunky category so of course! By the way with chunky I can cross out the ‘c’ so everyone knows the peanut butter is mine 🙂 heh.

  7. 7 Amy

    Ha ha Hunkyboy!

    But, I’m sorry… creAMY rocks. or rox.


Leave a Reply

