I just saw this on my TV..

30Jan07
And I had to share it with all of you.
Sorry.

Here’s some Bogey to make you forget…

11 Responses to “I just saw this on my TV..”

  1. 1 Nobody

    what the hell??

  2. 2 Joefish

    I totally want an Ear Master.

  3. 3 Dick Small

    Is that Suzanne Sommers??? She must be low on cash these days.

  4. 4 Chris

    I think she’s marketing a new product – the Brain Master. From the looks of things, she needs it. Badly.

  5. 5 Valerie

    …can’t….breathe…laughing…tooo…hard…

  6. 6 Sans Pantaloons

    Bogey is hiding from the FaceTweezer…

  7. 7 Jen

    hi Bogey

  8. 8 mixednut

    I want my head to be a thighmaster.

  9. 9 Slinger

    Is that a real picture? WTF is that thing?luauisq

  10. 10 Slinger

    wow, I must have forgot to hit TAB, my word verification posted at the end of my previous post. D’OH!

  11. 11 SushiBoy

    Lol I’m surprised they could sell 854 of those.


Leave a Reply

