The effects of various drugs on spiders and their webs..

30Jan07

I feel like I’ve been slacking on the posting lately… sorry.

But, here is a very educational video for you all. It’s less than 2 minutes long, but I feel it’s really got some important information.

I found it over at Pop Fantastic, and I really think it might save a life someday.

4 Responses to “The effects of various drugs on spiders and their webs..”

  1. 1 Dick Small

    I gotta get a computer that lets me watch these things. One with speakers. So Amy, give me your advice, if I get a notebook computer, what should I get???? Cat suggested an Apple, I forget what Jen suggested, I’ll have to check. So??

  2. 2 Amy

    Dude, I have no idea. I use a desktop, and it’s annoying loud when it runs. But, I usually post all the videos and stuff just for you, so you should get something… jeez!

  3. 3 Sans Pantaloons

    Excellent Amy, this finally explains Scarlet Spider’s behaviour.

  4. 4 Amy

    Ha ha!! I never thought of that, Sans. Very interesting…


Leave a Reply

