Bogey has to have a booster shot today…

07Feb07

He’s totally stoked about it, as you can tell.
I think this is his “Pffft” face.
Click the pic for a larger image.
8 Responses to “Bogey has to have a booster shot today…”

  1. 1 Jen

    I like his collar

  2. 2 Sans Pantaloons

    Am I bovvered? Do you see me bovvered?

  3. 3 dirty

    Who is he air hugging?

  4. 4 Mel

    cutest bogey picture yet!!!

  5. 5 teri

    OH.MY.GOD.

    I’m bringing the wire cutters with me, Amy. You guys will be out of the house all day, right?

  6. 6 coffeypot

    His tongue is sticking out like “Oh, man.” Makes me want to scratch his chin and neck.

  7. 7 coffeypot

    Today, Feb. 9th, is my daughter (Marni over at its-a-pugs-life) 40th birthday. Go to my blog site and listen to the song in her honor. Thank you for this commercial break.

  8. 8 teri

    OH MY GOD, clicking on the picture and making it bigger actually makes me want him even more.

    Amy, please stop, I really can’t stand that much cuteness, he makes my heart melt.


Leave a Reply

