Tag

19Mar07

I’ve been tagged by someone. I mean no one. I mean Nobody tagged me.

List seven songs you are into right now…no matter what they are. BUT…… they must be songs you are presently enjoying. Then tag seven other people to see what they’re listening to.

1. The Sweet Escape- Gwen Stefani
2. Over It- Katharine McPhee
3. Wasted- Carrie Underwood
4. Tell Me ‘Bout It- Joss Stone
5. Who Knew- Pink
6. Anyway- Martina McBride
7. I Will Follow You Into the Dark- Death Cab for Cutie

And I’ll tag…
Flannery
Teri

Marni
Valerie

Tanya
Sports Princess

Dirty

and you… and you, I guess… and you over there.

6 Responses to “Tag”

  1. 1 Tanya Espanya

    1. Gangster Trippin’ – Fatboy Slim

    2. Let’s Go Dancin’ – Kool & the Gang

    3. Why Me – Kinny and Horne

    4. Bouger Bouger – Magic System

    5. Nem vem que nao tem – City of God soundtrack (honestly I could listen to this whole soundtrack nonstop for days on end…oh, wait, I’ve already done that…)

    6. Don’t Leave Me This Way – Thelma Houston

    7. Bongo Bong – Manu Chao

    Wait, was I supposed to leave all this junk in your comments section? Okay, I’ve put it at my site too… 🙂

  2. 2 Sports Princess

    I did it – just for you!

    check out my spot, cause I posted a whole other ‘tag’ that my sis hit me with! XOXO

  3. 3 Marni

    Oh, lordy. I’ll get right to work on this one.

  4. 4 Flannery Alden

    I’m on it…

    I don’t think I’ve heard any of your seven songs. I’ll have to check them out.

  5. 5 dirty

    I’m on it!

    Being tagged makes me feel so special!

  6. 6 Dave Evanns

    Yeah, we actually did this post, but didn’t tag anyone. So you can blame us, because we should have tagged you, and Dirty.


Leave a Reply

