For The Boob Lady

23Mar07

*picture from adsoftheworld.com

9 Responses to “For The Boob Lady”

  1. 1 Chris

    Congrats, Amy! You just made me laugh out loud.

  2. 2 Nobody™

    That’s disturbing.

  3. 3 Dave Evanns

    Disturbing, yes. But Fucking hilarious!

  4. 4 Amy

    Glad I could disturb and crack you all up on this fine Friday 🙂

  5. 5 The Boob Lady

    Holy shit. I just split my pants. That is amazing Amy. You rock!

  6. 6 Amy

    Just so it’s clear, I didn’t create this picture. I saw it on another blog a while ago, and when I read your post I knew exactly what needed to be done 😉

  7. 7 teri

    Amy, that was fuckin hilarious. You definitely have to read Boob Lady’s post first, though!

    classic!

  8. 8 Writeprocrastinator

    That’s just wrong in every way imaginable.

  9. 9 Rosemary

    WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO MY BABY??!!?!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

