Friday the Dorkteenth

10Apr07


The Dork Bloggers want to know about our dorkiest moments.

Alright… I’m game.

I think my dorkiest moment is probably also my most embarrassing moment, which you can read about here.
There may be some dorkier moments… I mean, they really happen on a daily basis, but I already wrote about this one, and it really is pretty dorky, so why not use it? And, I can’t really think of anything else. Blonde moments? PLENTY…. Dorky moments? Fewer.

Oh well. Enjoy!!

4 Responses to “Friday the Dorkteenth”

  1. 1 Grant Miller

    I’m always very, very cool.

  2. 2 Dick Small

    Hurdles…. HAHAHAHAAA!! EVERY time I read it I still laugh my ASS off! Hahahahahhhhhhh

  3. 3 Mert

    Oh man, that is pretty darned dorky! Loved it! great entry, good luck!:D

  4. 4 ZigZagMan

    I think that qualifies….:) Happy friday the dorkteenth!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

