I just have to say a couple of things

24Apr07

1. Having a liscense plate frame that says “I’m not speeding, I’m qualifying” doesn’t give you the right to be an asshole (maybe I’m wrong about this).

2. Political figures like Dennis Kucinich, Tommy Thompson and Bill Richardson should NOT be on the “cool new people” page of MySpace (and I don’t even care enough to look up if I spelled their names right).

That’s all.

5 Responses to “I just have to say a couple of things”

  1. Ask Coffeypot about actually saying “I was qualifying” to a cop. Let’s just say he almost got to wear the silver bracelets!

  2. I think you have to be an asshole to be allowed to purchase one of those license plate frames. And Dennis Kucinich? Not cool for sure.

  3. I’m with flannery. I think you have to buy license plate frames like that from a special store. Jerks R’ Us, or someting to that effect.

    I hate it when people drive like maniacs. If you want to put your own life on the line go ahead, but when the idiots put everyone else on the line just so they can get their kids to soccer practice 25 seconds sooner it really pisses me off.

  4. I hate the plastes that read “too close for missles, switching to guns” & crap like that. Why on earth would you want the whole world to know what a nerd you are!

    Mine just has my nickname all pretty & sparkly like… which is probably just as silly but all the sudden everyone is buying up my cute lil Caliber so I like it a bit personalized.

  5. ““I’m not speeding, I’m qualifying” doesn’t give you the right to be an asshole (maybe I’m wrong about this).”

    I’m sorry, I had to go real bad and you were kind of in the way…


Leave a Reply

