A short poem for Bogey…

27Apr07

wp1.jpg

Oh Bogey
You’re so cute

For you I would spend
Lots of loot

When you look at me
You cast a spell

But I really wish
Your poop didn’t smell

*(or that you would at least consider not pulling the charcoal filters out of your litterbox top)

3 Responses to “A short poem for Bogey…”

  1. Cute. You should publish it 🙂

  2. My dog goes in a litter box. I wish she would learn how to light a match or something…

  3. 3 jen

    You are a true poet.


Leave a Reply

