Just thought you should know…

07Jul07

I LOVE that “Planet Earth” show on the Discovery Channel (now showing on Animal Planet).

LOVE it.

LOVE.

4 Responses to “Just thought you should know…”

  1. 1 teri

    Amy, I 100% agree with you. Just Dave turned me on to this show and it’s been great. I might even buy the dvd’s.

  2. For some reason I haven’t watched it yet. I’ve heard it is spectacular in HD so I should try to catch it sometime.

  3. 3 coffeypot

    I agree. It has some of the most amazing sceens, and the color is so pretty it can make your eyes hurt.

  4. Agreed its good stuff. Its great in HD.


Leave a Reply

