If I must…

08Aug07

Jen tagged me, so here ya go…

5 people who will be annoyed you tagged them…

1. Nobody
2. Sushiboy
3. Teri
4. Sports Princess
5. You

4 things that should go into room 101 and be removed from the face of the Earth.

1. Head On commercials
2. The tiki idol from the Brady Bunch
3. All copies of “Freddie Got Fingered”
4. Spam (the computer kind)

3 things people do that make you want to shake them violently.

1. Have more than 10 things in the express lane
2. Don’t wave if I let them into my lane while driving
3. Shave their eyebrows off, then draw them back on higher

2 things you find yourself moaning about

1. money
2. time

1 thing the above answers tell you about yourself

1. Nothing I didn’t already know

Question #1: What Were You Doing 10 Years Ago?

Being a single mom with a full time job

Question #2: List 5 Snacks You Enjoy:

1. Sundried Tomato and Basil Wheat Thins
2. Barbeque Sauce
3. Natural Cheetos
4. Little Debbie Nutty Bars
5. Brownies

Question #3: List 5 Songs You Know All The Lyrics To:

1. Love is a Battlefield
2. The Chair
3. This is the Song that Never Ends
4. The Homecoming Queen’s Got a Gun
5. Punk Rock Girl

Question #4: List 5 Things You Would Do If You Were A Millionaire:

1. Pay off debts
2. Take a great vacation, like to Europe or something
3. Take some classes, but I don’t know what for
4. Put some away for my kids’ college
5. Donate to the SPCA

Question #5: List 5 Bad Habits:

1. Bite my nails
2. Put things off until the last minute
3. Twirling my hair (I’m sure I’ll get a bald spot)
4. Not finishing things

Question #6: List 5 Things You Would Never Wear Again:*

1. My sparkly Micheal Jackson glove
2. Mini-skirts
3. Any shirt with My Little Pony on it
4. Parachute Pants*
5. Acid washed jeans*

*unless any of these things come back in style

Question #7: List 5 Favorite Toys:

1. Cabbage Patch Dolls
2. Barbie
3. Silly Putty
4. Colorforms
5. Barbie Perfume Factory

6 Responses to “If I must…”

  1. Booger eater. K – I’ll do it shortly…

  2. Ha, this reminded me Jen tagged me. I’ll need to think about my answers to this meme. I find it difficult to cope with drawn on eyebrows.

  3. I never had parachute pants. I wasn’t cool.

    Good thing nobody got tagged, I wouldn’t want to have to do this meme. What? Shit.

  4. Tag recieved.

  5. 5 teri

    I’ll do mine tonight

  6. “5. Punk Rock Girl”

    If your store doesn’t have Skip Roper and Mojo Nixon
    Then your store needs fixin’!

    “4. Not finishing things”

    Cousin! I should do a post next week called “you might be a procrastinator…”

    “5. Acid washed jeans”

    Damn, I had some Cavariccis that were the bomb! You know, before baggies jeans went the M.C. Hammer direction?


Leave a Reply

