Happy Caturday…

11Aug07

I’m working on my ABC’s, like Megan did, and like Chris told me to… and I’ll have that all ready for you by Monday… so for now, here is some Bogey all up in your grill.

cooler.jpg

overcooler2.jpg

overcooler.jpg

6 Responses to “Happy Caturday…”

  1. 1 Mel

    I was hoping for a bogey post today!

  2. nice pussy.

  3. Every inch the Star!

  4. 4 zed

    He’s just way too cute! It’s almost lethal.

  5. I swear, he maybe a cat, but he’s the biggest ham and we all dig it!

  6. Our cats could be twins, except mine is much cuter.

    Sorry.


Leave a Reply

