Easy as 1 2 3

13Aug07

abc.jpg

I present, the ABC’s of Vacaville… click here

6 Responses to “Easy as 1 2 3”

  1. very cool. was it fun?

  2. 2 Amy

    Thanks teri! It was fun. I’d never walked around the downtown area very much. I did learn that every other store was a salon of some type, so I’ll never have a problem finding someone to do my hair. LOL!

  3. Wow, you spent a whole afternoon in “cowtown?”

  4. Awesome job, Amy! I like the “X”.

  5. Very nice. I think I’ll steal this idea when I go to Key West next month.

    Great job.

  6. cool post!


Leave a Reply

