Fact…

05Jan08

siren_037.jpg

I could kick your ass.

Ok, that’s a lie… here is the fact…

I’m kind of excited about the new American Gladiators… and, I’m a little embarrassed about that.

I LOVED the original version. I hope the new one can live up to it. I’m afraid it won’t, though… mostly because it will be lacking mullets. Well, one dude sort of has a mullet, but not really.

Anyway, I’m excited.

I could probably kick your ass, too.

9 Responses to “Fact…”

  1. 1 coffeypot

    Okay! I’m game! Bring it on, Chickie.

  2. Just try it.

  3. I Loved that show when I was a kid. I’m tempted to watch it. And I never watch network TV.

  4. 4 superwoman

    I told sushiboy it was on tonight and I watched it for about 2 minutes but he was too busy learning Japanese.

  5. I watched some of it… I can see how it would be addicting.

  6. Ha! Not from Wisconsin you can’t.

  7. I worry about you, a couple of weeks in cheese country and you are flying to ‘roid rages.

  8. I need to see the new version. I always liked the old one – they play it on ESPN classic sometimes.

  9. I have watched the 2 episodes, not bad, but the Gladiators seem to have too much involvement. In the old days, the Gladiators never spoke, except to let out a “Yeah” or “Hoo Ah!” The new ones seem way too cocky and should not be talking smack to the contestants.

    Having said that, i wish “Crush” would come and kick my ass, she is hot. 🙂


Leave a Reply

