Me me

28Jan08

I have nothing else to post about. I bet after I do this, though, that will change. I stole this from Mel.

Tomorrow: Is Tuesday. Tuesday’s I look forward to the work sucks haiku over at Casual Slack. I’m too lazy to link to it right now.

Feeling: Like I need to pee, but I can’t leave the phone here at work.

Happy Because: I am at work! Most people wouldn’t be happy about this, I know.

Today I: Woke up, showered, ate, drove to work. Exciting, huh?

Laundry: Is every girls dream job. No?

Something I know: It’s warmer out today, and it’s raining. It will freeze soon.

Currently reading: Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert. It’s wonderful.

Wanting: My co-worker to get back so I can pee.

Favorite gadget: I’m not much of a gadget person…

Thankful that: I’m working!!!

Wondering why: people involved in the writers strike can’t reach an agreement. I miss my shows!!

6 Responses to “Me me”

  1. Dear Amy,

    Watch Terminator. It’s good. The old episodes can be found online. A new episode airs tonight. That is all.

    Happy Monday

  2. I’ll have to check it out! I always like girls that can kick ass.

  3. Terminator is very good, its on at 8 here tonight.

    Good answers, I too wonder what is going on with the writers. I want to be entertained dammit!

  4. It is warm today, it was 45 when I drove home from work. Tomorrow will be -25 with wind chill. I hate winter.

  5. 5 coffeypot

    Okay! Any ideas yet?

  6. Laundry is more of a nightmare! I’ve been putting off laundry for two weeks. My wardrobe is stretched to say the least. If I have to pull out my acid washed jeans from 1987, I’ll know I’m in trouble. Especially since I threw them away when acid-wash died.


Leave a Reply

