Happy Valentines Day!

14Feb08

Photobucket

This was last years Valentine. This year I’m heartbroken without Bogey, but I’m sure he still thinks you are the cat’s meow.

I also thought I would share this “Single Girl” Valentine that the talented and hilarious Wendy McClure made a few years ago. I hope she doesn’t mind me posting it, and I’ll certainly remove it if she does.

sgv.jpg

She made a few more, too. Click here. And here.

I know you’ll all be so happy and relieved to know that I replaced the batteries in my camera, and I will go out at lunch and take some pictures. Today isn’t as pretty as it was yesterday, since it is cloudy and gloomy instead of bright and sunny… but I’ll do my best. And when I get home tonight I will post them here for all to enjoy! Because I can tell you were all just devastated yesterday, and I apologize from the bottom of my heart. You know, since it’s Valentine’s day.

7 Responses to “Happy Valentines Day!”

  1. I heart Bogey.

    Have a great VD, Amy

  2. Thanks Teri!

    I almost just spit out my coffee!! Have a great “VD”. All I can think about is Veneral Disease. Bwhahahaaaaha!!

    But, I hope you have a great VD too. LOL 🙂

  3. Love and Hugs Amy! I keep penicillin handy just in case…

  4. Hope you have a great day too! I heart Bogie 🙂

  5. Bogey!

    so Amy,, when are you gonna get
    a Wisconsin version of Bogey?????

  6. Oh Jen… I’ve got quite a story about that one. Long story short, my apartments don’t allow pets. So, when my lease is up I’ll find a different apartment and get a kitty. DEFINITELY.

  7. 7 superwoman

    that valentine cracked me up, heee heee that was funny, that was the way I always felt about valentines day (I always seemed to break up with my boyfriends just before valentines day) before I met sushiboy. That was great!


Leave a Reply

