More crying..

26Mar08

As the tears come more and more quickly, rolling down my face and taking my mascara with it (to give me that really sexy goth/panda/raccoon look) I can’t help but wonder…

Why the hell did I sign up to bring the damn onions for “Sub day” tomorrow at work???

NEVER AGAIN

7 Responses to “More crying..”

  1. Mmmm sub day. Hope the onion chopping was worth it.

  2. Man, I made tuna salad the other day and had a seriously potent onion. My eyes were watering for about 20 minutes after I cut the damn thing.

  3. 3 teri

    I heard cold water helps, just run the onion under the tap a few times. Also, if you have a food processor, that works wonders. Your eyeballs never have to feel the drip.

  4. I’m sorry you’re so sad.

  5. 5 Jen

    never say.. never

  6. You’ve been sad & silent for too long now… Are you okay love?

  7. You’ve been sad & silent for too long now… Are you okay love?


Leave a Reply

