ok, I gotta do it…

19Apr08

I have to move my blog back to Blogger. I’m just not able to be as creative with WordPress… I’m not computer language savvy enough (although I’m very excited I was just able to use “savvy”).

So PLEASE, PLEASE, PRETTY PLEASE WITH SUGAR ON TOP come visit me at my new blog! Because I really love you all!

I’ll still visit you even if you don’t visit me, I promise.

http://amy-mishmash.blogspot.com/

One Response to “ok, I gotta do it…”

  1. I knew you’d be back. I knew you were one of us, and not one of “them”…


Leave a Reply

