A Bogey Bonanza!!!

26Mar07
Because I don’t know what else to post about today, here’s some pictures of Bogey.



I know you all needed that on a Monday, anyway 🙂



8 Responses to “A Bogey Bonanza!!!”

  1. 1 Sans Pantaloons

    Bogey is brilliant!
    Another masterpiece!
    And Amy, you are amazing!

  2. 2 teri

    Thanks, Amy, you made my day!

  3. 3 Nobodyâ„¢

    He really does look like a great cat.

  4. 4 Jen

    He’s a Handsome Feline

  5. 5 Tanya Espanya

    Funny how we never see Bogey and Travis at the same time…

  6. 6 Scarlet

    Any sports shots? Or outdoors action pics of SuperCat Bogey?

  7. 7 Amy

    Thanks everyone!

    Tanya- I can’t explain it…

    Scarlet- I’m not good at action shots just yet… and Bogey is an indoor cat, so no outdoor shots… sorry!

  8. 8 Mel

    I love Bogie pics!!! I really like the one of him behind the blinds 🙂


Leave a comment